The Old Pocklingtonian Association is run by a committee of OPs. Current members of the OPA committee are as follows:

OP Elected

Joan Gough (née Sawyer, 75-77)

Charlie Lambert (01-08)

Eszti Pontone (née Gyarmati, 95-97)

Committee Members:
Sarah Gough (96-07)

Simon Spence (74-81)

Steven Kyffin (70-77, Newcastle and NE rep)

Richard Skowronek (99-10, London and SE rep)

Michael McKinstry (00-11)

Matthew Atkinson (85-93)

Co-opted: Tom Nash  (68-77)

Co-opted: Andrew Wilson (89-99)

School Appointed

Toby Seth (Headmaster)
Rachel Dare (OP Liaison Officer, OPA Secretary)
Phil Donaldson (Teaching staff)
Lucy Hornby (02-04)

Ex Officio

Trevor Loten (70-80, immediate Past President)

Support the Committee

We are always seeking more help on the committee and if anybody feels they can usefully contribute by helping out in support of the committee, please contact the OP Office. The committee is particularly keen to find OPs who could help organise a social event or a reunion. Please get in touch if you can help – we would love to hear from you!

Annual General Meeting

The next AGM will take place on Thursday 11 November 2021at 7pm.  Copies of the minutes from the last AGM, related reports and the annual accounts are available upon request.

The Constitution

To download a copy of the Old Pocklington Association Constitution please  click here.


Custom Class: landing-image