Pocklington School

Breadcrumb Don't delete this

Pocklington School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 28
Heads of Department Committee
-
Tue, Sep 29
Pocklington School Management Group
-
Gruggen
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sixth Form Symposium: Computing/ ICT
-
Music School
Foundation Planning Group Meeting
-
Gruggen Room
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Boarders return
-
Mon, Oct 12
Safeguarding Children Group
-
Fri, Oct 16
Year 5 Assembly (VP/JC)
-
Sat, Oct 17
Autumnal Crafts (ES and JK)
-
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Pocklington School Management Group
-
Gruggen
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Foundation Planning Group Meeting
-
Gruggen Room
Fri, Oct 23
Macmillan Coffee Morning
-
Start of Half Term
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Custom Class: landing-image