Pocklington School

Breadcrumb Don't delete this

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 28
Heads of Department Committee
-
Tue, Sep 29
Pocklington School Management Group
-
Gruggen
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sixth Form Symposium: Computing/ ICT
-
Music School
Foundation Planning Group Meeting
-
Gruggen Room
Sat, Oct 3
Exeat
-
Sun, Oct 4
Exeat
-
Boarders return
-
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Custom Class: landing-image